Nekkid jump with a parachute


Nekkid with a parachute
Since BlogHud seems to have eaten the first post, I have to edit this after-post:
Sunday was my rezzday, so I did have to jump nekkid from the sky, a habit of which I learned from dandellion Kimban on Plurk. I went to the SkyDive on Podcast Island, which is out of order, so I flew up 300 meters and then fell down 200 meters before the parachute opened.

posted by Dings Digital on Podcast Island using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Happy rezzday!

    Next year, call and I’ll give you the umbrella. It+s great to feel like Mary Poppins :) And be sure I’ll bring the crowd to watch you jumping :p

  2. Thanks! Yes, good idea. What about naked jumping in a crowd? :p

Leave a Reply

